Home | What's On | Lyminge Newsletter | Community Forum | Emergency Contacts | Local Alerts | Clubs & Societies | Contact Us | Site Map

Local Organisations, Clubs & Societies

  Contact Phone Number Email Address Website  
Age UK Lyminge Matthew Martin 01303  269602 lymingecm@ageukhl.org.uk www.ageconcernlyminge.co.uk
Bridge Club Josie Morgan 01303 863034 - -
Cantores Dominicae Alison Hendy 07813 071867 - www.cantoresdominicae.co.uk
Elham Valley Model Railway Club         www.evmrc.jimdo.com
Elham Valley Lions - - - - www.elhamwyelions.org.uk
Etchinghill Residents Association David McComb 01303 863164 dmccombe1@gmail.com http://www.etchinghill.info
Etchinghill Village Hall Sylvia Williams 01303 863547   http://www.etchinghill.info
Ethelburga Quilters Liz Coleman 01303 863197 lyminge.liz@live.co.uk www.oastquilters.co.uk
French Conversation Group Vanessa Carr 01303 862972 vanessa@serenitas.co.uk
Lyminge Art Group
- Thursday Morning
Linda Wilsher 01303 211364 linda.wilsher@icloud.com -
Lyminge Art Group
- Thursday Afternoon
Nikki Barratt 01303 812593 nikki.clark2@googlemail.com -
Lyminge Association Adrian Willcox 01303 862699 adrian@apwprinters.co.uk www.lyminge.org.uk
Lyminge Baby and Toddlers Group Jenny Kemp 07564 130569 j-k1000@hotmail.co.uk  
Lyminge Badminton Club Rebecca   01303 862128 - -
Lyminge Beavers Heather Tulett   mo_chridhe@hotmail.com -
Lyminge Bowls Club Wendy Preston 01303 863495 wendypreston@skynet4595.myzen.co.uk www.lymingebowlsclub.com
Lyminge Brownies Angela  Foxon 01303 862073 jam.moonraker@btinternet.com -
Lyminge Cubs Keith Whiting 01303 862111 - -
Lyminge Dramatic Society Alex Todd 01303 862622  - -
Lyminge Family & Local History Research Group Mike Foxon 01303 862073 jam.moonraker@btinternet.com -
Lyminge Football Club Ross Butcher   rbutcher5@aol.com
Lyminge Friends Marian Chubb   marian@thechubbs.plus.com -
Lyminge Gardeners’ Society     01303 862264 - -
Lyminge Guides Ann Baker   ann.lymingeguides@btinternet.com -
Lyminge Handbells Ro  Edmund 01303 863201 welldorm@aol.com -
Lyminge Historical Society     07759 260816 lymingehistoricalsociety@gmail.com www.lymingehistoricalsociety.co.uk
Lyminge Judo Club Selwyn Nichols 01303 862946 selwyn-nichols@hotmail.com www.lymingejudokwai.co.uk
Lyminge Library Jane Pace 01303 862180  lymingelibrary@kent.gov.uk www.kent.gov.uk
Lyminge Larks     01233 750585 info@livinglively.org.uk www.livinglively.org.uk
Lyminge Methodist Church Chris Blanch 01303 863832 cblanch@rditmail.co.uk -
Lyminge Parish Church Mike  Chinneck 01303 863911 mikechinneck@googlemail.com -
Lyminge Pre-School Sheamus Maher 01303 862441 Sheamus@aol.com www.lymingepreschool.org.uk
Lyminge Primary School  Alex Hixson 01303 862367 headteacher@lyminge.kent.sch.uk http://www.lyminge.kent.sch.uk
Lyminge Primary School Governors Dion Jenkins   dion@lyminge.kent.sch.uk http://www.lyminge.kent.sch.uk
Lyminge Rainbows Sue Luff 01303 863890    -
Lyminge Runners       pete@lymingerunners.org.uk www.lymingerunners.org.uk
Lyminge Scouts Colin  Wren 01303 862036 -
Lyminge Short Mat Bowls Vicki   01303 862293    
Lyminge Village Hall Sam Cunningham 01303 863256   www.facebook.com/LymingeVillageHall
Lyminge Youth Action Jane Seymour 01303 862142 tonyseymour@rditmail.co.uk -
Mothers Union Sue Rawlings 01303 862221 susan@ranmore.eclipse.co.uk www.themothersunion.org
Neighbourhood Watch Alan  Lloyd 01303 862498 annealanlloyd@gmail.com http://www.etchinghill.info
Operation Sunshine Pearl Furminger 01303 862006 - www.operation-sunshine.org
Park House Animal Sanctuary, supported by the Lord Whisky Sanctuary Fund Margaret Todd 01303 862622 lord.whisky@btinternet.com www.lordwhisky.co.uk
Petanque Dennis Huntley 01303 862343    
Poetry Group Dave Sheppard 01303 863474    
Rhodes Minnis Cat Sanctuary The Sanctuary Team 01303 862243 rhodes@minnis1.fsnet.co.uk http://www.rhodesminnis.co.uk
Rhodes Minnis Evening Circle Marion Hoare 01303 862913 - http://www.rhodesminnis.org.uk
Rhodes Minnis Methodist Church Daphne  Andrews 01303 862865 daphneandrews@googlemail.com http://www.rhodesminnis.org.uk
Rhodes Minnis Parent & Toddler Group Elaine Hartup 01303 863096 - http://www.rhodesminnis.org.uk
Rhodes Minnis Village Hall         http://www.rhodesminnis.org.uk
Sibton Park Cricket Club Paul Fox  - paulpfox1@btinternet.com http://www.sibton.com 
Tayne Centre Renovation Group Alistair Bailey 07971 722401 abailey447@aol.com -


Useful Weblinks

Bus Timetables http://www.stagecoachbus.com/eastkent/timetables.php
Cycle Kent http://www.kent.gov.uk/leisure-and-community/parks-and-outdoor-activities/cycling
Dogs Trust http://www.dogstrust.org.uk/
Explore Kent http://www.kent.gov.uk/leisure-and-community/parks-and-outdoor-activities
Folkestone Sports Centre http://www.folkestonesportscentre.co.uk/
Folkestone Volunteer Centre http://www.volunteershepway.co.uk/
Government Information http://www.direct.gov.uk/en/index.htm
Kent Adult Education http://www.kentadulteducation.co.uk/
Kent County Council http://www.kent.gov.uk
Kent Highways Services http://www.kent.gov.uk/roads-and-travel
Kent Highways Services Report Line http://www.kent.gov.uk/roads_and_transport/highway_maintenance/fault_reporting.aspx
Lord Whisky Animal Sanctuary http://www.lordwhisky.co.uk
Lost Dogs http://www.doglost.co.uk  aims to reunite lost and stolen dogs with their owners.
Lyminge Parish Council http://www.lymingepc.kentparishes.gov.uk
Lyminge Parish Plan http://www.lymingeplan.plus.com
Lyminge CE Primary School http://www.lyminge.kent.sch.uk
Rhodes Minnis Cat Sanctuary http://www.rhodesminnis.co.uk
Royal Victoria Hospital http://www.ekhuft.nhs.uk/royalvictoria
Shepway District Council http://www.shepway.gov.uk/
Trading Standards http://www.kent.gov.uk/leisure-and-community/community-safety/consumer-alerts
Trading Standards - To Report http://www.kent.gov.uk/business/kent-trading-standards/consumer-advice/report-a-problem-to-kent-trading-standards
Tree Wardens http://www.treecouncil.org.uk/tree-wardens/tree-warden-map
TCV - The Conservation Volunteers http://www.tcv.org.uk/
UK Planning Shepway Searches
Walking in Kent http://www.walkinginkent.co.uk
William Harvey Hospital http://www.nhs.uk/ServiceDirectories/Pages/Hospital.aspx?id=RXY19

 

This website is run by the Lyminge Association. We are a 'not for profit' organisation for the benefit of all residents.
Hosted by Red Dragon I.T. Ltd